Telefon- und E-Mail Verzeichnis

Geschäftsleitung    

Peter Schubert 

02191 69408-11

p.schubert@westar.de

 

 

 

 

Luftfracht  

Horst Nickel 

Stefanie Miesen

Nabeel Ahmed 

Sebastian Nitschke 

02191 69408-20

02191 69408-21

02191 69408-22

02191 69408-23

h.nickel@westar.de

s.miesen@westar.de

n.ahmed@westar.de

s.nitschke@westar.de

 

 

 

 

Export-See  

Carola Lisowsky

Sven Kiel

Philip Steinbach

Saskia Heyer

Sandra Kleuser

02191 69408-10

02191 69408-12

02191 69408-14

02191 69408-15

02191 69408-13

c.lisowsky@westar.de

s.kiel@westar.de

p.steinbach@westar.de 

s.heyer@westar.de

s.kleuser@westar.de 

 

 

 

 

Import/

Distribution  

 

Thomas Zudeick

Daniel Serio

Sebastian Nickel-Eberle

Janicke Horst

02191 69408-30

02191 69408-31

02191 69408-32

 

02191 69408-33

t.zudeick@westar.de

d.serio@westar.de

s.nickel-eberle@westar.de 

 

j.horst@westar.de

 

 

 

 

Verkauf  

Jürgen Ott

Heike Bussen

02191 69408-50

02191 69408-51

j.ott@westar.de

h.bussen@westar.de

Buchhaltung 

 Elvira Nickel    

02191 69408-45

e.nickel@westar.de 

 

 

 

 

Disposition  

Frank Werner

Dirk Hübers

02191 69408-40

02191 69408-49

f.werner@westar.de

 

 

Das Telefon- und E-Mail Verzeichnis können Sie auch hier als pdf-Datei herunterladen